Company 2018-12-16T10:05:12+00:00
Unternehmen HM Business Travel GmbH Messehotels Travel Management - Company

HM business travel – our service is your time

Welcome to our world!

Here you can learn more about the origin and philosophy of our company and meet some of our team members.

You’ll also find news, facts and figures, a list of customers to date, and details of our social media presence. As a forward-looking company we are always on the lookout for new talent to join our team of specialists. Because HM Business Travel adds value through its expertise.

Mission and brand

We are service providers through and through – not to mention recipients of the German Travel Association’s seal of approval.

Our mission gives our activities a clear focus. It is based on our brand. Every brand should be based on a clear proposition, a central idea that expresses what the company stands for.

Our brand guides and inspires all our activities, from the services we offer, to our customer service, to the way we behave as a team and how we communicate as a company.

Our character and personality help us decide whom we trust and with whom we want to work.

Our pledge (our service is your time) is not an empty promise. It stands for how we behave. It describes our point of view and our ability to deliver in everything we do for our customers.

Company management

marc hasenack - Company

Marc Hasenack

Managing Director
Email: m.hasenack@hm-businesstravel.com

With many years of experience working in the hotel and travel industry to look back on, Marc Hasenack and Wolfgang Engelhardt founded HM business travel in April 2004.

Since Mr. Engelhardt’s sudden and unexpected death in 2008, Mr. Hasenack, who was born in 1973 in Haan near Dusseldorf, has been the company’s sole director.

The company, which quickly grew to 15 people, all of whom are travel and hotel specialists, is today firmly established in the market as a customer-focused trade fair and business travel provider.

The HM business travel Team

Your Travel and Hotel Specialists

anna frese - Company

Anna Frese-Krümpel

Parental leave

tobias dockweiler - Company

Tobias Dockweiler

Sales Manager
Email: t.dockweiler@hm-businesstravel.com

susanne huber - Company

Susanne Gnade

Project Manager
Email: s.gnade@hm-businesstravel.com

jessica - Company

Jessica Ribbe

Reservation Manager
Email: j.ribbe@hm-businesstravel.com

tabea urban - Company

Tabea Urban

Executive Assistant
Email: t.urban@hm-businesstravel.com

jennifer werker - Company

Jennifer Werker

Purchasing Manager
Email: j.werker@hm-businesstravel.com

annika riese - Company

Annika Riese

Project Manager
Email: a.riese@hm-businesstravel.com

Julia Hamm Projektleiterin HM business travel - Company

Julia Hamm

Project Manager
Email: j.hamm@hm-businesstravel.com

veronika hillebrecht - Company

Veronika Hillebrecht

Assistant Project Manager
Email: v.hillebrecht@hm-businesstravel.com

hm business travel hofschen - Company

Alisa Hofschen

Assistant Project Manager
Email: a.hofschen@hm-businesstravel.com

khadija rhazi - Company

Khadija Rhazi-Khallouki

Asst. Purchasing Manager on parental leave

Klutschko Alessia 019 - Company

Alissa Klutschko

Online Marketing Manager
Email: a.klutschko@hm-businesstravel.com

Rother 015 e1495038646762 - Company

Guido Rother

Marketing Assistant
Email: g.rother@hm-businesstravel.com

Auszubildende Stefanie Willenberg - Company

Stefanie Willenberg

Apprentice
Email: s.willenberg@hm-businesstravel.com

tanja hasenack - Company

Tanja Hasenack

Accounting
Email: t.hasenack@hm-businesstravel.com

Social Media

We use social media to better understand your needs and communicate with you via multiple channels.

What this means specifically for you is that we receive your feedback, suggestions, and enquiries directly

Our Support Service

The HM business travel team is now even quicker to respond to your needs. Which of course helps you save time. You can find us on Facebook, twitter and Xing.

We look forward to seeing you there!

Ever thought of a career in the travel and hotel sector?

We look forward to receiving your application!

The HM Business Travel team is made up of expert professionals who are passionate and committed about what they do and put their expertise to work on behalf of our customers.

As a forward-looking company, we are constantly on the lookout for new talent in the hotel and travel sector.

Customers from all over the world rely on us. As part of our team, you will be representing not just our company, but the entire German service sector. So you should have outstanding people, communication and customer service skills. You’ll also need a high level of self-sufficiency, team spirit and commitment. Finally, the ability to speak another language would be a great advantage.

So get in touch with us today and send in a speculative application

We’re always happy to hear from from motivated, committed and service-oriented people. So send us your CV and cover letter and tell us about your goals, interests and skills. The more detailed your application, the better.

Please send your application to:

Mr. M. Hasenack
HM business travel GmbH
Bahnstraße 16
40212 Düsseldorf
Germany

Or email it to info@hm-businesstravel.com